Board of Trustees

Our Current Board of Trustees information:

  • Mr Josh Davies (Board Chairperson)  Phone: 0272403282
  • Ms Lee Morris (Parent Trustee) 
  • Ms Jennie Macky (Treasurer) 
  • Mrs Lisa Sharp (Parent Trustee)  
  • Mr Cedric Crow (Parent Trustee)
  • Mr Scott Wilson (Principal) 
  • Miss Julie Choppin (Staff Representative) 

Minutes of Board of Trustees Meetings will be available within a few days following the meeting