2017 Puahue School Staff and contact email addresses

Mr Scott Wilson, Principal.

Email: swilson@puahue.school.nz

Mrs Lanah Gibbes, Room 1 teacher, Deputy Principal.

Email: lgibbes@puahue.school.nz

Mrs Magda Jordan, Room 2 teacher.

Email: mjordan@puahue.school.nz

Mrs Tania Jull, Room 3 teacher.

Email:  tjull@puahue.school.nz

Miss Julie Choppin, Room 4 teacher.

Email: jchoppin@puahue.school.nz

Mrs Carly Davidson, Room 5 teacher.

Email: cdavidson@puahue.school.nz

Mrs Margaret Kennedy, Room 6 teacher.

Email: mkennedy@puahue.school.nz

Mrs Stacey Carter, Teacher Aide.

Mrs Ange Gower, Teacher Aide.

Mrs Megan Corin, Office Administrator.

Email: office@puahue.school.nz