2021 Puahue School Staff and contact email addresses

Mr Scott Wilson, Principal.

Email: swilson@puahue.school.nz

Mrs Bridget Perkins, Room 1 teacher.

Email:  bperkins@puahue.school.nz

Ms Tania Norton, Room 2 teacher.

Email:  tnorton@puahue.school.nz

Mrs Margaret Kennedy, Room 3 teacher.

Email: mkennedy@puahue.school.nz

Miss Julie Choppin, Room 4 teacher, Assistant Principal.

Email: jchoppin@puahue.school.nz

Mr Michael MacDonald, Room 5 teacher.

Email: mmacdonald@puahue.school.nz 

Mrs Carly Davidson, Room 6 teacher, Assistant Principal.

Email: cdavidson@puahue.school.nz

 

Mrs Stacey Carter, Teacher Aide.

Ms Lorraine Chisnall, Teacher Aide.

Mrs Megan Corin, Office Administrator.

Email: office@puahue.school.nz